Newly elected Office bearers and Committee members!

No Comments on Newly elected Office bearers and Committee members!

The following members were selected to the various posts titled above their names for the year 2014 -2017.

Church Wardens
Mr. Chandy C. George & Mr. Koshy Varghese

Diocesan Councilors
Mr.Cheriyan George
Prof. George Jacob
Mr.John Philip
Dr.Gigy Sara George
Mr.Sunil John

Committee Members
Mrs. Cicili Alexander
Mr. A .J George
Mr. Ninan Benny Varghese
Mr. Joseph K John
Mrs. Elsa Thomas
Mr. P. C Mathunni
Mr. Ninan Samuel
Mrs. Ponnamma Idicula

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Download Church History

File Details - Acrobat File
File Size - 28 MB
Download Now!


This website is for informative & non-profit purposes. Due care has been taken to check the content posted here. In the rare event, that any content posted here is found to be inappropriate or objectionable, please bring this to our notice.

Back to Top