Newly elected Office bearers and Committee members!

No Comments on Newly elected Office bearers and Committee members!


കോടുകുളഞ്ഞി സി.എസ്.ഐ. ക്രൈസ്റ് ചര്‍ച്ച് ഭാരവാഹികള്‍ 2017-2020

The following members were selected to the various posts titled above their names for the year 2017 -2020.

Church Wardens
Mr.Koshy Varghese
Mr.J Johnson

Diocesan Councilors
Mr.Jacob Chacko
Mr.Ninan Benny Varghese
Mr.Roy Thomas Cherian
Miss.Jessy Cherian
Mr.Leju Jose Chandy

Committee Members
Mr.Ninan Oommen
Mr.K P Philip
Mrs. Aleyamma Issac
Mrs.Rosamma Joseph
Mr.M N Chandy
Mr.T Mathew
Mr.John Mathew
Mrs.Suja Mathew
Mr.Rinu George Abraham
Mr.Ajish Mammen

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Download Church History

File Details - Acrobat File
File Size - 28 MB
Download Now!


This website is for informative & non-profit purposes. Due care has been taken to check the content posted here. In the rare event, that any content posted here is found to be inappropriate or objectionable, please bring this to our notice.

Back to Top